the art of keeping warm

I have far too many running clothes. But in my defense; I use them all. I have clothes for warm days and freezing cold winter mornings. I use the old “layer-principle” with up to four layers on top if I include my yellow vest. I hate freezing, but I also hate being too warm. It is however easier to remove clothes than to add (at least when you’re nowhere near home).

Now with the temperature around 0 degrees Celsius I am wearing Skins trousers under a pair of thermal trousers. Two pair of long sleeved dri-fit Nike’s shirts. A Thermal runners jacket, Nike’s dri-fit gloves and hat. The hat has a hole in the back for a ponytail, I find that very cute.

Leave a Reply

