Back on top

Thank heaven for internet. For e-shops. My Skin Thermal long tights survived almost two winter seasons of 4-6 running days per week. Yesterday was the final ‘stretch’ and they were history. Yesterday I ordered a new pair. 

Today I ran with a regular (no compression) thermal Newline tights and I have had muscle ache all day! Forgot you could get that from less than a marathon 😉 Arriving at home my new Skin’s were waiting for me!!

So, new tights and a trainig plan for 50k. Told husband I am not going anywhere anytime soon. I’m home running all weekends. I am running 35km when we’re in Italy, greating the spring. Will be something to write about!!

Leave a Reply

